Who We Are
Ashley Jeffrey Bouck
Chief Executive Officer
Gail Hughes-Morey, PhD, CAWA
Senior Vice President for Operations
Stacy Brendese
Vice President for Finance
Whitney Philippi
Vice President for Development
Holly Baker, DVM
Director of Veterinary Services
Nancy Haynes, CCPDT-KA, CBCC-KA
Director of Behavior & Enrichment
Marguerite Pearson, LVT
Director of Marketing & Communications
Pamela Pociluk, bCRE-Pro
Director of Donor Services
Andrew Fiumano
Director of Outreach & Humane Law Enforcement


Board of Directors


Chair Thomas Mackey (Professor of Arts & Media - SUNY Empire State University)
Vice Chair Vincent Miles (Vice President/Senior Relationship Manager - Key Private Bank, Keybank)
Secretary Gabrielle DeMarco (Equitable Value LLC)
Treasurer Shannon Forkin, CPA, CGMA (Partner - Dannible & McKee LLP)
Immediate Past Chair Sarah Lewis (Author, Retired Senior Counsel - Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC)



David Ahl (Chief Operating Officer / Executive Vice President - Galesi Group)
Beth Beshaw (Senior Director of Community Banking - M&T Bank)
Karen Carpenter-Palumbo (President & CEO - Vanderheyden)
Hugh Hammett (Professor & Vice President Emeritus - SUNY Empire State University)
Eric O'Bryan (Associate Attorney - Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC)
Wesley Price (Employee Benefit Consultant - Brown & Brown)
Dana Stewart (Treasury Management Officer - Capital Bank)
E. C. Stumpf (President - Infamous Graphics)
Susan Vernooy (Retired Chief Human Resources Officer)


Honorary Board Member Jeffrey Bulger